top of page
Search
  • agileobloodlines

my daily bread

Updated: Sep 7, 2020

This encapsulates my daily early morning experience.


As I settle in my Zen garden I begin by, first, focusing on my breathing. Breathing in the essence of the moment and breathing out gratitude. As my thoughts, as usual, stream with faint complementing emotions, I gently focus on the silence between and beyond them.


Thus begins my meditation. I savor the moment as joy flows from within me. The stream of joy brings with it an epiphany, and my joy turns to bliss.


Thank you, Lord, for the wonder and Glory of Your love.


Thank You, Lord, for my daily bread.


I sit at your feet

breath bated

awaiting your word

as always

you reach for me

with your loving gaze

my heart sings

for I have been fed

with my bread for the day


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by agileobloodlines. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page