top of page
Search
  • agileobloodlines

love transforms

Love provides lovers with attributes and capabilities they never dreamed they could possess.


Life itself is enriched, deepened, intensified, elevated, strengthened, and spiritualized. They are somehow more alive than when they were not in love.


When lovers go through this inner upheaval, anything could happen, and they do. Love is alive and in full bloom and guides lovers according to its own inner truth. Fear, however, inhibits love from growing and maturing in our lives.


Once we love, everything, including our thinking, changes. But until then, fear-induced wrong thinking inhibits love.


1 Corinthians 13:1-2 "If I could speak all the languages of earth and of angels, but didn’t love others, I would only be a noisy gong or a clanging cymbal. If I had the gift of prophecy, and if I understood all of God’s secret plans and possessed all knowledge, and if I had such faith that I could move mountains, but didn’t love others, I would be nothing."


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page