top of page
Search
  • agileobloodlines

surrender

Faith is the surrender of the mind, it’s the surrender of reason, it’s the surrender of the only thing that makes man different. It’s our need to believe and to surrender our skepticism and our reason, our yearning to discard that and put all our trust in God.


When we see God’s great love for us as seen in His not sparing His own Son, but giving Him up for us all, our response should be a "love so amazing, so divine, that demands my soul, my life, my all.” As with Abraham, when he gave up his son, he did not lose Isaac, God transformed his attachment into a God-filled love.


Proverbs 23 26 "My son, give me your heart, and let your eyes observe my ways."


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by agileobloodlines. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page