top of page
Search
  • agileobloodlines

two sides

As with all, I was conditioned to believe that truth is anything that confirms or reinforces what I know. As with all, I was conditioned to believe that love is what affirms or enlivens who I am.


I am profoundly grateful for being awakened from the illusion conditioned by what I believed truth and love are. My awakening made me realize, understand, transformed, born anew.


I now surrender to the magnificence of love being the life-source of truth and truth being the life-source of love.


My life and world are now conditioned by the symbiosis of truth and love that have been awakened from within me.


Truth and love are two sides of the same entity.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by agileobloodlines. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page